Home » Latest Technology » Compatible Games for Logitech Powershell Controller + Battery

Compatible Games for Logitech Powershell Controller + Battery

         

Air Wings- Pangea Tool, Inc. (Flight) https://itunes.apple.com/app/air-wings/id496386846

Air Wings Intergalactic- Pangea Software (Flight) https://itunes.apple.com/app/air-wings-intergalactic/id590972134

Anomaly 2- Chillingo Ltd (Reverse Tower Defense) https://itunes.apple.com/app/anomaly-2/id675066184

Asphalt 8: Airborne- Gameloft (Racing) https://itunes.apple.com/app/asphalt-8-airborne/id610391947

Aztec Antics- Bouncing Ball LTD (Sidescroller) https://itunes.apple.com/app/aztec-antics/id560911532

Bastion- Warner Brothers (Adventure) https://itunes.apple.com/app/bastion/id537773100

Brotherhood of Violence 2 : Blood Impact- Stephane Denis (Fighting) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brotherhood-violence-2-blood/id563246026

Bugdom 2- Pangea Software (Platformer) https://itunes.apple.com/app/bugdom-2/id291322250

C.H.A.O.S HD Multiplayer Air War- Sky Jet International Limited (Flight Simulation) https://itunes.apple.com/app/c.h.a.o.s-hd-multiplayer-air/id460066121

C.H.A.O.S Tournament- Sky Jet International Limited (Flight Simulation) https://itunes.apple.com/app/c.h.a.o.s-tournament/id573896519

C.H.A.O.S Tournament HD- Sky Jet International Limited (Flight Simulation) https://itunes.apple.com/app/c.h.a.o.s-tournament-hd/id573902728

Cro-Mag Rally- Pangea Software (Racing) https://itunes.apple.com/app/cro-mag-rally/id281747159

Cro-Mag Rally- FREE Pangea Software, Inc. (Racing) (I can’t seem to find the URL for this game)

Fast & Furious 6: The Game- Kabam (Racing) https://itunes.apple.com/app/fast-furious-6-the-game/id619375712

Galaxy on Fire 2™ HD- Fish Labs (Space Combat Sim) https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/galaxy-on-fire-2-hd/id465072566

GraalOnline Classic+ Eurocenter (RPG) https://itunes.apple.com/app/id350608510

GraalOnline Era  Eurocenter (RPG) https://itunes.apple.com/app/graalonline-era/id406674031

GraalOnline Era+ Eurocenter (RPG) https://itunes.apple.com/app/graalonline-era+/id406419217

GraalOnline Zone Eurocenter (RPG) https://itunes.apple.com/app/graalonline-zone/id284972164

GraalOnline Zone+ Eurocenter (RPG) https://itunes.apple.com/app/graalonline-zone+/id284976684

Gunner Z- BitMonster, Inc.. (FPS) https://itunes.apple.com/app/gunner-z/id639403601

LEGO The Lord of the Rings- Warner Bros. (Adventure) https://itunes.apple.com/app/lego-the-lord-of-the-rings/id664783704

LIMBO- LIMBO ApS / Playdead ApS (Sidescroller) https://itunes.apple.com/app/limbo-game/id656951157

MetalStorm: Aces- Z2 Live (Combat Sim) https://itunes.apple.com/app/metalstorm-aces/id539812288

Ms. PAC-MAN- NAMCO BANDAI Games America Inc. (Arcade) https://itunes.apple.com/app/ms.-pac-man/id284736660

Ms. PAC-MAN Lite- NAMCO BANDAI Games America Inc. (Arcade) https://itunes.apple.com/app/ms.-pac-man-lite/id404073302

Nanosaur 2- Pangea Software (Adventure) https://itunes.apple.com/app/nanosaur-2/id293519917

Nitro™- Z2 Live (Racing) https://itunes.apple.com/app/nitro/id582397126

Nucleus FREE- Pangea Software (Top-Down Arcade) https://itunes.apple.com/app/nucleus-free/id509533138

Nucleus™- Pangea Software (Top-Down Arcade) https://itunes.apple.com/app/nucleus/id491784891

Oceanhorn- FDG Entertainment (Adventure) https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/oceanhorn/id708196645

Otto Matic- Pangea Software (Platformer) https://itunes.apple.com/app/otto-matic/id306811786

Overkill 2- Craneballs Studios, LLC (Shooterhttps://itunes.apple.com/app/overkill-2/id561946586

PAC-MAN- NAMCO BANDAI Games America Inc. (Arcade) https://itunes.apple.com/app/pac-man/id281656475

PAC-MAN- Lite NAMCO BANDAI Games America Inc. (Arcade) https://itunes.apple.com/app/pac-man-lite/id293778748

Real Steel: World Robot Boxing- Reliance Big Entertainment UK Private Ltd (Fighting) https://itunes.apple.com/app/real-steel-world-robot-boxing/id659425518

Scribblenauts Remix- Warner Bros. (Sidescroller) https://itunes.apple.com/app/scribblenauts-remix/id444844790

Strike Wing: Raptor Rising- Crescent Moon Games LLC (Space Arcade) https://itunes.apple.com/app/strike-wing-raptor-rising/id715657864

THE KING OF FIGHTERS i 2012- SNK PLAYMORE (Fighting) https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/the-king-of-fighters-i-2012./id507938960

Touch Tanks 5 Online- Flipside 5 (Top-Down Tank Combat) https://itunes.apple.com/app/touch-tanks-5-online/id395935683

Trials Xtreme 3- Deemedya M.S. Ltd. (Racing) https://itunes.apple.com/app/trial-xtreme-3/id575570111

Trouserheart- 10tons Ltd. (Adventure) https://itunes.apple.com/app/trouserheart/id685301907

, ,